Contact Us

Matthieu Ricard, President and Co-Founder

OUR TEAM IN THE FIELD

Please do not write to the field directly to apply for jobs or volunteering, check positions HERE

Nepal

nepal@karuna-shechen.org

India

india@karuna-shechen.org

 

OUR INTERNATIONAL BRANCHES

Karuna-Shechen Europe

europe@karuna-shechen.org

For questions specific to donations, please email:

donateurs@karuna-shechen.org

 

Karuna-Shechen USA

Vivian Kurz

usa@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen USA
237 West 35th Street
Suite 1101
New York, NY 10001
United States

Karuna-Shechen Asia

Ingrid Kwok

asia@karuna-shechen.org

Suite 2801, 28/F., China United Centre
28 Marble Road, North Point, Hong Kong

OUR AFFILIATES

Karuna-Shechen Canada

Pascale Demers

canada@karuna-shechen.org

United-Kingdom

Anne Tardy

england@karuna-shechen.org

Switzerland

Jon Schmidt

jon.schmidt@karuna-shechen.org

Monaco

Lunia Pere

karuna-shechen@monaco.mc