Contact Us

FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING DONATIONS

Please contact : donation@karuna-shechen.org

OUR TEAM IN THE FIELD

Please do not write to the field directly to apply for jobs or volunteering, check positions HERE

Nepal

nepal@karuna-shechen.org

India

india@karuna-shechen.org

OUR INTERNATIONAL BRANCHES

Karuna-Shechen Europe (France)

Christophe Grigri

europe@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen Switzerland

Jon Schmidt

jon.schmidt@karuna-shechen.org

To know more about this branch : click here

Karuna-Shechen USA

Melanie Steele

melanie.steele@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen USA
237 West 35th Street
Suite 1101
New York, NY 10001
United States

Karuna-Shechen Asia

Ingrid Kwok

asia@karuna-shechen.org

Suite 2801, 28/F., China United Centre
28 Marble Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Karuna-Shechen Canada

Pascale Demers

canada@karuna-shechen.org